• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Feeling Hyper? ( Hyper Offense RMT)

ger9119

Hello, This is my first RMT of Gen 6. I've choosen a playstyle that has paid off for me in previous gens. And that's Hyper Offense or HO for short. I'm not too good with introductions so let's just get to the team.

Deoxys-Defense @ Red Card
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 Spd
Timid Nature
- Spikes
- Taunt
- Magic Coat
- Stealth Rock

At first my lead was Custap Berry Skarmory, which i used often in gen 5 but it just didn't cut it. I was thrilled to find out Deo-D was moved into OU again and i just knew it would be my lead. The choosen spread effectivly can get hazards down quickly and prevent hazards from being layed down on my side. Spikes/Rocks is standard hazards, Taunt if for slower stuff and for set up sweepers thinking they can set up while i get hazards down. Magic Coat is for faster taunt/hazards/set up type of pokemon. Red Card can stop a sweeper from doing too much damage and can phaze a spinner or any pokemon out.

Azumarill @ Choice Band
Ability: Huge Power
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SDef
Adamant Nature
- Aqua Jet
- Ice Punch
- Superpower
- Play Rough