• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

First time making a team. Opinions would be greatly appreciated.

Status
Not open for further replies.

General mustang

So, I'm pretty new to team building in Pokemon, soo yeah. Lol.

Milotic
Ability: Marvel Scale
Nature: Bold
Item: Leftovers

Scald
Recover
Ice Beam
Dragon Tail

Donphan
Ability: Sturdy
Nature: Impish

Stealth Rock
Rapid Spin
Ice Shard
Earthquake

Clefable
Ability: Magic Guard
Nature: Calm

Wish
Knock Off
Seismic Toss
Heal Bell

Scyther
Ability: Technician
Nature: Jolly
Item: Choice Scarf

U-Turn
Aerial Ace
Pursuit
Quick Attack

Mismagius
Ability: Levitate
Nature: Timid
Item: Life Orb

Nasty Plot
Shadow Ball
Hidden Power Fighting
Thunderbolt

Medicham
Ability: Pure Power
Item: Choice Band

Hi Jump Kick
Psycho Cut
Ice Punch
Fire Punch

So, there is my team so far. Opinions? :p

Yes I do like the team. Personaly I wouldn't use Clefable. But still, Great team!

Shiny Swalot

Shiny Swalot Powerz!
well, since I never rate teams, I dont know if my opinion is useful, but I will give it a try:

If you can change natures, go for the natures too; else just only change the moves probably

Milotic
Ability: Marvel Scale
Nature: Timid this will profit your speed more, so that you can outspeed more things

Scald
Recover
Ice Beam
Dragon Pulse your dragon tail is weakend by its low attack. Teach it via move tutor