• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

~~First Try.

Arbok

aka Arbok
I saw everybody in the Fan Art Forums drawing cool things, and I was trying that today, too. (Lol I made my text color black since it's hard to read for some people)

Well, I tried it with paint, IT'S MY FIRST TIME so please don't flame me :/ (sp?) I started with a simple one, Drifloon.

425drifloonps3.gif

I also made other ones. Click below on one of the links to see them.
Drifloon
Oddish
Cleffa
Igglybuff

Maybe any comments, how to make a better one next time..?

Last edited:

Pearl's Perap

Looks great to me for a first attempt, great choice too, Drifloon is really simple, effective and well, cute!

One thing that bugs me is the lines, they seem to vary in thickness, I know you probably WENT for that type of thing, but it just looks strange to me, otherwise, it's fine, it's well shaded and everything else looks good.

Keep up the good work...

Arbok

aka Arbok
Looks great to me for a first attempt, great choice too, Drifloon is really simple, effective and well, cute!

One thing that bugs me is the lines, they seem to vary in thickness, I know you probably WENT for that type of thing, but it just looks strange to me, otherwise, it's fine, it's well shaded and everything else looks good.

Keep up the good work...