• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Game Corner

Do any of you actually play the games in the Game Corners? I'm not very good at them, so I generally avoid the games. Instead I just save up my money and go buy a bunch of coins so I can get a certain prize.

What do you do?

Sweet Pinpuku

Happy Happiny
In R/S/E yes because I love the Roulette table game ^.^ but in DP no because it has hard and I always lose :( although I was unhappy that it was removed in Platinum and you only get coins from the machines - albeit it is a lot easier that way, but it takes away from a game a bit slightly when they could've easily had both (collect coins and then get the option to play or not).

I mostly go into the D/P/Pt Game Corner to listen to the music ^.^

The only main reason I played it in FR/LG is to get a Porygon... but after that I haven't played it..
But then in Diamond I quite enjoyed it for some strange reason.. but then it started boring so I just trained..

The Head Honchkrow

Not often, but when I had to wait for an egg to be laid, I'd usually go there to kill time, but not anymore. Not since that stupid law was passed in the EU -_-...

~The Head Honchkrow~

AzureWatcher

Glacier Hugger
The machines are super easy in Platinum. I usually rack up a couple hundred coins per sitting because of the clefable bonus round.

Kim62

Hello