• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Haru's Sprites!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Leon

Hi these are my first sprites, if their rubbish just tell me im new to spriting
anways......
Groudonegg.png
a groudon egg
and......
Ritchiesprite.png
my fan character Ritchie!!!
so post wat ya think!!

please??
(if anyone can do WBG, can they help me)

Sprites are now up for adoption, http://photobucket.com/albums/c17/LHope/?sc=1 just go onto my photobucket, copy the link n put in your sig, BUT I WANT CREDIT!!!!!!!
ok?

Last edited:
J

jhoto moto

i like the groudon egg but your ritchie guy looks like his pants are connected and are much too big for him and his hat is kinda wierd it looks slightly shaved but still its your first time and the sprites arn't too bad I would rate 7.5/10

D

dragonfangirl

Groudon egg7/10 becouse some parts are wihte and gray

ritchi 8/10 wel its good

Leon

thanx for the praise, gotta a new sprite *drumroll* ESPEON EGG!!!
EspeonEgg.png

Last edited:

Angelic Elf Ivy

Groudon egg- 9/10 I like Groudon but none of the Hoen legendaries can beat Rayquaza! Still the egg is a lot better than I could do.
Richie- 7/10 cuz his pants and hat look kindda funny.
Edit: Espeon egg!!!!!!!! It's cute! (*hugs egg)

Leon

and again a new one, the umbreon egg
UmbreonEgg.png
thats me done 4 today, ill post some new ones tonight or tomorrow