• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Have you ever wanted to live in the world of pokemon?

Status
Not open for further replies.

mew801

Hey i thought id start this thread to ask, has anyone ever thought that it would be totally awsome to live in a world of pokemon!!

i remember when i was like, 5 and i had pokemon yellow, i would pretend i was a trainer and i would talk to my pikachu all the time and like act out battles and stuff lol good times good times. so share you stories if you have ever wanted pokemon to be real!

Mr. Fresh

Slayer of noobs
Not really no, Id much rather be the master manipulating the game, then the actual pawn that is the trainer.

Xashlei

probably elsewhere
Yep. But one bad thing: somehow people don't care if you're in a hurry.

That is... in-game.

You: The Legendaries are attacking!! D:
Random Trainer: I like shorts. They're nice and comfy to wear! *battle*

ScorpoNok

I wanted to live in Pokemon world when i was playing Pokemon Ruby & Sapphire, but i don't have time to think about Pokemon world :D

badboiboom

when i was ALOt younger me and my brothers would dress up in pokemon costumes and have ''battles''...

good times good times..

KetchupO

tωisted
Yeah, I always wanted to live in the Pokemon World.... It's more calm and better than this world, though.