• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Hello hello?

Erotix

Wasn't sure where to post this as there's no introduction forums that I can see, sorry about that.

Just wanna say hi, I'm Dylan, I'm 26 as of today, and I've been playing Pokémon for about 20 years. Longer than some of you have been alive. God I feel old... I'm a new member. Well, not really, I've been using Serebii since it was started hehe. I just finally made a new account. I've been really getting back into Pokémon again lately as it's my Birthday in 45 minutes and my best friend gave me a brand new 3DS XL, along with Majoras Mask.. Pretty sweet, I'm shocked.

But yeah, my friend code is on my profile, and I'd love to learn how to connect with people, play together, make friends, the whole package ya know?
Currently playing Heartgold.
But I also own, Ruby, Platinum, and Black v2... And soon to own Omega Ruby.
I enjoy EV Training, and IV Breeding.

I love this website and community and I thought I'd finally stop lurking and say hello!

Erotix

You know what, I actually just noticed the 'Newbie Lounge'.. Could one of you Moderators do me a huge solid and move it to there? Sorry, I am culturally handicapped when it comes to forums. Haven't been active on one since Runescape back in 09'

Thanksies

WishIhadaManafi5

To Boldly Go Where No One Has Gone Before.
Staff member