• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

help with fire red team please

bigice

im new to serebii, and i have recently been playing pokeMMO with my cousin and im trying to find a good team to battle him and others in the game with. (no legendary)

My current team so far:
Dragonair lvl 50 (most moves were learned just to try to make it easier to level up)
slam
toxic
dragon rage
shockwave

Alakazam lvl 44
psybeam
recover
psychic
future sight

Gyarados lvl 41
surf
hydro pump
water pulse
earthquake

Snorlax lvl 39
snor
rest
strength
body slam

Arcanine lvl 40
fire blast
flamethrower
flame wheel
bitw

Jolteon lvl 39
quick attack
shock wave
double kick
thunder

im not too worried about EVs and such atm as i said i just want to have a pretty good setup to battle other people.

thanks

Last edited:

T3chNik4

Ima lyrical murderer
im new to serebii, and i have recently been playing pokeMMO with my cousin and im trying to find a good team to battle him and others in the game with. (no legendary)

My current team so far:

Dragonair lvl 50 (most moves were learned just to try to make it easier to level up)
slam
toxic
dragon rage
shockwave