1. We have moved to a new forum system. All your posts and data should have transferred over. Welcome, to the new Serebii Forums. Details here
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
    Dismiss Notice
  3. If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
    Dismiss Notice

Heroes of Hoenn

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction' started by diampe, Dec 17, 2006.

?

As of Chapter 6, who has it the worst, pokemon-owned-wise?

Poll closed Feb 9, 2007.
  1. Tsukiea (one original, one too playful)

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Vincent (one just obtained)

1 vote(s)
    33.3%
  3. Carter (one original, one disobediant, one overly-aggressive)

2 vote(s)
    66.7%
  1. diampe

diampe Groudon's enemy.

Okay, I'm new to this, but I'm starting with three completely new chars narrowly missing Ash & co/Team Rocket/manga chars as they go and putting up with the aftermath. Its pretty much rated PG
    Tsukiea: the spoiled
    Carter: the thief
    Vincent: the traitor

CHAPTER 1

"You STOLE those badges!" shouted Tsukiea, "We can't just keep them!"
    "I already told you," Carter replied calmly, "I can't go back to Rustboro, or anywhere near Verdanturf, either. So we COULDN'T have gotten Roxanne's badge anyway."

The two partners were in Dewford Town, at night, waiting till the next day to challenge Brawly.
    "This is why I left home," said Tsukiea, "my 'friend' Vincent was stole four pokemon from the pokemon center. He's just as bad as Team Aqua or Team Magma."
    Carter sighed. Now he just couldn't tell Tsukiea anything. About how he ran away from his home in Rustboro to compete in the battle tent in Verdanturf. About how he smuggled a rental Mudkip away when he was done. His mind slowly slipped away into dreams about before...

"Mudkip!" squealed the happy pokemon.
    Mudkip... Mudkip... Mudkip...