• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Hi

El Rey

Can't touch this
Sup everyone. I'm new to the forums, so nice to meet everyone. I've been a fan of pokemon since I was a little kid. I've played and beaten every generation of the pokemon games. I'm new to competitive battling, don't know very much. It'd help if someone were to teach me. I'm very friendly, so don't feel shy to talk to me. I don't like fighting with anyone, I'm a laid back person. I'm Hispanic and from New york. As I said above, nice to meet everyone :D!

Blue Snover

Cold as ice
Nice to meet you.

If you want to get into competitive battling, the best teachers would be a clan.

If you need help with anything around the forums, feel free to drop by :)

TheEmeraldKnight

Lookin' for Shinies
Sup everyone. I'm new to the forums, so nice to meet everyone. I've been a fan of pokemon since I was a little kid. I've played and beaten every generation of the pokemon games. I'm new to competitive battling, don't know very much. It'd help if someone were to teach me. I'm very friendly, so don't feel shy to talk to me. I don't like fighting with anyone, I'm a laid back person. I'm Hispanic and from New york. As I said above, nice to meet everyone :D!