• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

If I was a Pokemon Trainer (Rated G)

EifieChan

Cold *** Honky
I haven't posted a normal Fic yet so please read and review.
Basically, this fanfiction is how me and my friend's lives would be like if we were Pokemon trainers. I changed our names to protect our privacy but other than that thats it.
This fic is rated G and I don't own Pokemon. (Seriously I don't) I also use Japanese names. If you bother to read this, then please tell me what I can improve on. Here are the English names for you English-dub watchers (I don't mean that in a mean way, just so you know. ;) ) I read the rules and I did my best to follow them. Please don't hate me!
Dr. Nanakamado/Professor Rowan Pochama/Piplup Hikozaru/Chimchar Neatle/Turtwig Shirona/Cynthia Giblias/Garchomp Friendly Shop/Pokemart Ayako/Me Kyara/My BFF Anbu/My other BFF Akiko/My little sis Gazeru/My big sis. Without further ado,
Chapter One: Sleepless Night

I lay in bed, staring at the clock as the second hand moved around, and around. Why couldn’t time go any faster? Actually, a better question would be “Why couldn’t I go to sleep any faster?” My journey would start tomorrow! I sighed impatiently. Why didn’t I start my Pokémon journey in January, when I turned ten? Oh right; that.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Flashback~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~