• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

inPOKED

bug pro

Pearl on Phone
So hi, im new to the fanfic parts here. And english 'aint my main language either, have some respect for that please. This is a pokemon made inFAMOUS. And we will be folowing Pole mcgrath (A pickachu)s journey. Whith more comedy input, due to Pole being a pokemon. Pole also folows the neutral (yellow) way.Anyway, I will be starting after the intro movie. Pole aint whith, so no changes can be made.
Lets start!

Chapter #1, WTF am I?!?!?

"Looking good, Pole" a voice weirdly close to Coles said.
Pole opened his eyes, and his brain became locked into.one thing."WTF am I? I was applepicking at wigglytuffs guild, and now i'm in a city were a couple of atomic bombs seem to have blown off."

He suddenly saw a chopper hovering towards him, saying

"What are you doing there, get to the bridge!

"Wut bridge?" Said pole, scratching his head afterwards.

"Just follow the dammed road, n00b!" Pole got as an answer.

Pole did as he said, followed the road. Cars exploaded by the side, and roads crumbled. He came to two electric seeming things. Caringless as always, Pole tried to pass. He found himself getting a major shock.

"Im overloading soon! That would turn me into a S.S.C.O.S! (Super-Speedy-Chipmunk-On-Steroids. Trust me, you don't wanna se that in action)!