• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Its Raining, Men! Hallelujah, its Raining, men! Yeah, yeah! [OU|RMT]

Drybones446

That Photography Guy
Lol. (Title FTW)
Well, this is my first Rain Dance attempt. I'm very open to suggestions (smart suggestions), since this is my first try.​

GOAL
Break them down as much as possible, then let Kingdra and Kabutops let loose.​

THE TEAM

Trixie Pixie
azelf.png

Azelf @ Focus Sash
Naive
EVs: 4 Atk / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
-Stealth Rock
-Rain Dance / Fire Blast
-Taunt / Rain Dance
-Explosion

Lead Azelf.
Sets up Rain Dance early, also Stealth Rock. Taunt slower leads, or Fire Blast Steels away.​

Pineapple Dansen
ludicolo.png

Ludicolo @ Damp Rock
Modest
EVs: 252 SpA / 252 Spe / 4 Def
-Surf
-Grass Knot
-Ice Beam
-Rain Dance

Late Game Ludicolo.
My main Gyarados check. Grass Knot 2HKOes Gyarados with Stealth Rock factored in. Surf for STAB, Ice Beam for Dragons.

Metal Bug Solid
scizor.png

Scizor @ Life Orb
Adamant
EVs: 252 Atk / 32 HP / 224 Spe
-Rain Dance
-Swords Dance
-Bullet Punch
-Brick Break

Rain Dance support and anti-TTar and anti-Abomasnow.
Double-dance, then break them down with Bullet Punch and Brick Break.

Star Struck
jirachi.png

Jirachi @ Damp Rock
Timid
EVs: 252 HP / 80 SpA / 176 Spe
-Rain Dance
-Wish
-Thunder
-Water Pulse​

Rain Dance and Wish support.