• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Juffate's Custom Trainer Card Shop

juffate

Not-So Normal Type
Welcome!!! I am currently studying to become a graphic designer and work in Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator, and Adobe Flash. In this shop I would like people to post requests for custom trainer cards for their signature. Here is one I made for myself...

my-trainer-card_zps945546f5.jpg

If you would like a Custom Trainer card made, please use the format below to request one...

----------------------------------

Username:
Color Scheme:
Size:
Name On Card:
Friend Code:
Badges:
Pokemon:
Trainer Sprite:
Design Wanted:
Other Things I should Know:

------------------------------------