1. We have moved to a new forum system. All your posts and data should have transferred over. Welcome, to the new Serebii Forums. Details here
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
    Dismiss Notice
  3. If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
    Dismiss Notice

Just getting back into TCG,, constructive criticism and feedback much appreciated.

Discussion in 'Pokémon TCG Discussion' started by Gengstar420, Dec 31, 2018.

1. Gengstar420

Gengstar420 Pokémon Veteran

ok so it’s been a few years since I was into the TCG, maybe when Diamond and Pearl were still pretty new. I’m 28, I know I’m old so bare with me. But I am an ultra fan, I’ve been playing the games more than the TCG but both since 1997. One year after it hit the US
    Anyways, I have two questions first I’d like to get the deck I’ve created some feedback, advice and overall stratesgies that may or may not work:

Pokémon cards-
    x3 Poipole- HP 70, Psychic ULTRA BEAST
    Move- eye opener, Peck

x2 Naganadel(evolves from Poipole) - HP 130, Psy ULTRA BEAST
    Ability- Charging Up
    Move- Turning Point

x1 Mr. Mime GX- HP 150, Psy
    Ability- Magic Evens
    Move- Breakdown
    Life Trick GX(heals all damage from this poke)

Necrozma GX- HP 180, Psy
    Ability- Lights End
    Move- Prismatic Burn
    Black Ray GX(does 100 damage to each of ur opponents pkmn GX and EX. This damage isn’t effected by weakness or resistance)

Necrozma GX Dawn Wings- HP 180, Psy
    Ability-Invasion
    Move- Dark Flash
    Moons Eclipse GX- 180(u can use this atk if u have more prize cards than ur opponent, prevent all atks, including dmg done to this pkmn during opponents next turn)

x3 Raikou- HP 120, Electric (2 with Lost Voltage and one with Shining Body ABILITY)

x3 Mareep- HP 60, Electric
    Thunder Shock

x2 Flaafy(evolves from Mareep) HP 80, Elecrtic
    Signal Beam