• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

K-Hots' Fakemon

khots

焉知非福
hello, and welcome to my fakemon thread. i've been working on these stuff since a few years back already, some of these designs are really old.
what you see here are some basics, and i'll be evolving/pre-evolving them so that this thread will eventually become a dex.
so, please enjoy. and give comments. thanks.
-
my dA account is k-hots.deviantart.com
-
I'VE REACHED A MAXIMUM NUMBER OF PICTURES ALLOWED FOR ONE POST.
-
for pokemons that are shown on the drawings and their individual evos, please click on the image below.
-
**CLICK HERE FOR LINK**

****click on this picture to see my full set of 9 starters****
****click on this picture to see the panda and bamboo line~****

I'VE REACHED A MAXIMUM NUMBER OF PICTURES ALLOWED FOR ONE POST. SO ALL THE BASICS ARE AT THE 4TH THREAD
**CLICK HERE FOR LINK**
eagle22.jpg
eaglez.jpg
eaglesz.jpg

------------------------------------------------------------------------>Defcondor
wabi_t.jpg
wabbit.jpg
wabbitoo2.jpg

----------------------------------------------------------------> Harvana
bigfoot.jpg
bigfootzz.jpg

hooker.jpg
anchorfish.jpg

flake.jpg
flakers029501.jpg
iceflake.jpg

----Flakecicle
cockroach01.jpg
roach.jpg
hibiscus.jpg
satelittle.jpg

------Beetdio---------------------------------------->Jubileetle
raccoondog.jpg
raccooncopy.jpg