• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

L.O.A: Protectors of Peace

billy5772

SENIOR
This is my first time ever posting anything on this forum so I hope you enjoy it.

The premise of this story is that a team of legendary pokemon is kind of like a world defense force, their job being to protect the World from any threat and to stop wars and natural disasters from happening. One trainer, Billy, is in charge of this team and he, along with two other trainers, are in charge of the whole operation. This team is not a government project but a privately owned and funded one. Oh yeah, and this team does not include all legendaries so some of the legendaries could possibly be adversaries of the team. The beginning paragraphs will make sense later. The first couple of paragraphs won't make sense until later in the series so stick around. I’ll flesh out the rest of the story as we go along but that there is the basic idea of the story. Enjoy!

“It’s awfully cold today isn’t it,” said Billy to his friend trying to break the silence of about ten minutes. Tom just nodded in agreement, barely looking at him.

“Oh, Tom, don’t be that way,” said Susan who was also walking with them. “We did everything that we could; it just had to happen that way.” She concluded with a remark to the effect of ‘you can’t win them all.’