• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

My first mixes and re-colors.

Gothenem

This is my first attempt at mixing and re-coloring.

Critiques, Comments?

Inspired by the Charbat from Absol Attacker, I continued to evolutionary chain...The first is a mix, the second (Charizard) is a recolor.

Golbateon.PNG
Croizard.PNG

---Mixes---

Mostly a recolor, though I did add a bellsprout leaf.

Bellwile.PNG
Bellwile2.PNG
<-- Bellsprout/Mawile - note the second was a touch up, I left the first there to show my changes.

mudguru.PNG
<--Gregguru/Mudkip

---recolors ---

Slugnown.PNG
<-- Slugma/W Unown

Jigglybuffet.PNG
<-- Wobuffet/Jigglypuff

Skartaios.PNG
Skartaios2.PNG
<---- Dotiaos with Skarmory colors. I later changed the leaves to brown using the teddiursa's colors to "liven it up" a bit. Autumn version of Dotiaos????

Some trainer Mixes:

Blazikentrainer.PNG

Ursaringtrainer.PNG
<-- Just moved the arm. The arm looks a bit iffy (too dark where the arm was moved around). I am not sure exactly how to fix. maybe if someone could give me a hand....

What do y'all think??

note: All base sprites courtesy of PokemeonElite2000

Last edited:

Gothenem

Another re-color, Dotaios with Skarmory colors...
re-tocuhed after comments. Brown colors taken from a Teddiursa...

Skartaios.PNG
Skartaios2.PNG

No comments or criticisms??

Last edited:

Atoyont

Brains for brawn