• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

My first RMT in a VERY long time!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vincenzo

Hello everyone,

I recently started playing Pokémon again after a big break (have not played since the old Ruby/Sapphire games) and I noticed a lot has changed since then. Nevertheless, I tried making a decent team and I was wondering if you guys could rate my team and give some good input.

;184;
Azumarill – Water/Faery
Huge Power
Adamant nature
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 HP / 4 SDef
- Choice Band/Assault Vest

- Aqua Jet
- Play Rough
- Superpower / Return
- Waterfall / Return

Needed a Water and a Faery type, so I thought Azumarill could perfectly fit that spot! :)

;006;
Charizard (Chardizard - Y)– Fire/Flying
Blaze – (M) Drought
Timid nature
EVS: 252 SpA / 4 Def / 252 Spe
- Charizardite

- Fireblast
- Solar Beam
- Focus Blast
- Roost

Fire type and big damage dealer of the time. And besides.. who does not like Charizard? ;-)

;497;
Serperior – Grass
Contrary
Timid nature
EVS: 252 SpA4 SpD252 Spe
- Life Orb

- Leaf Storm
- Dragon Pulse
- Hidden Power Fire
- Giga Drain / Substitute / Taunt

Leaf Storm combined with it's nature makes it one beast.. at least on paper. And I needed a Grass type, so I thought it would make a decent enough fit.

;344;
Claydol – Ground/Psychic
Levitate
Calm nature
EVS: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 Spec. Def
- Leftovers