• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

My first team, I dont even know what tier it is!

benttwig33

Forum n00b!
First off, im new! Never fought a "serious" battle ever, other than a buddy I hang with all the time. Just recently got back into the game and this is my first time ever really actually thinking about movesets,natures, etc. So, please don't be too harsh! So this is what I thought would be kinda cool. (and as noted in title, I really am not sure about what tiers these guys fall into, its just kind of a whatever team at the moment...)

Glance:;291;;474;;308;;260;;242;;205;

alt: ;184; Cant decide between Azumarill and Swampert, leaning for swampert.

Keep in mind, this isnt the particular order I will keep them in, not sure just yet.

ninjask.jpg

Ninjask @ Focus Sash
Ability: Speed Boost
Nature : Jolly

EV
252Spd/252Hp/4Def

-X-scissor
-Swords Dance
-Baton Pass
-Protect

--May be the lead pokemon, either that or Fortress.

Basically planning to throw in, protect, thus getting +1 speed, swords dancing and surviving one hit fore sure due to sash, +1 more speed, then passing +2 speed and +2 attack into one of my big physical attackers. And X-scissor for STAB, if for some reason or late game needs to attack.

medicham-m.png

Medicham @ Focus Sash
Ability : Pure Power
Nature : Adamant

252Atk/252Spd/4Hp

-Ice Punch
-Endure
-Reversal