• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

My first try making a competitive team

novri

Snorlax Fan \o/
im still a noob guy in competitive play so help me to improve my team and skill ^^

well lets go ^^
My team

hippowdon.png

Hippowdon @ Leftovers
Ability: Sand Stream
Nature: Impish
Evs: 252HP 6Atk 252Def
~ Earthquake
~ Ice Fang
~ Stealth Rock
~ Slack Off

my physical wall and leader

breloom.png

Breelom @ Toxic Orb
Ability: Poison Heal
Nature: Adamant
Evs: 44 HP / 252 Atk / 212 Spe
~ Substitute
~ Leech Seed
~ Wake-Up Slap
~ Spore
a combo physical sweper

tyranitar.png

Tyranitar @ Life Orb
Ability: Sand Stream
Nature:Adamant
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
~ Dragon Dance
~ Outrage
~ Crunch
~ Earthquake

my main physicall sweper
flygon.png

Flygon @ Leftovers
Ability: Levitate
Nature: Timid
EVs: 252 HP / 176 Def / 80 Spe
~ Earth Power
~ Fire Blast
~ Toxic
~ Roost

porygonZ.png

Porygon-z @ Leftovers
Ability: Adaptability
Nature: Modest
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
~ Nasty Plot
~ Tri Attack
~ Dark Pulse
~ Thunderbolt

My Special Sweeper

snorlax.png

Snorlax @ Leftovers
Ability: Thick Fat
Nature: Careful
EVs: 244 HP / 28 Def / 236 SpD
~ Rest
~ Sleep Talk
~ Body Slam
~ Earthquake

my special wall

Wait comments and help for me improve my team \o/

Last edited:

Tochukaso

Me>U >_>
Your team lacks Stealth Rock, so I would just stick with that on Hippowdon.