• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

My Name Is Fuega

Aqua059

Delta Species Master
Hey all! I'm Aqua059, but you can call me Aqua. I'm no stranger to the world of fanfiction, but this is my first time posting a story on Serebii. The main reason I'm doing this is because of the utterly noobish reviews I get on ff.net - you all know the type. I'd like some REAL constructive criticism.

The 'first chapter' I'm posting here is actually the first two chapters from ff.net put together.

NOTES:
-This story has absolutely zilch to do with PokeSpecial. Freesk is just a very cool name for a Caterpie.
-Yes, the Bayleef mentioned is Ash's Bayleef. Technically, this story takes place in the anime world, but it really doesn't have anything to do with the canon characters.

SUMMARY: Fuega isn't too pleased when she is suddenly whisked away from her nice, cozy home at Professor Oak's lab and given to what is, in her opinion, an utterly NOOBISH Trainer. Just as things are beginning to calm down for the unsettled Charmander girl and her new teammates, she is kidnapped by a Hunter to be sold on the Pokemon black market - and her life as a feral creature begins. Fuega will be the one to walk the border between close, yet completely seperate worlds...this is her story.

~------------------~
~------------------~

“Charmander, use Ember attack now!”

Chaaaaaaaaaaaaa!"