• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

My phsycic deck

Blastchomp

As I start to learn more about tcg and get more primes I realized that deck building is hard. Since I am a noob and this only make second deck that actually has a strategy I thought I'd post it. Remember I want ideas and comments:

2 Crobat UL 84
1 Crobat MT 23
3 Golbat UL 30
3 Zubat UL 70
2 Haunter AR 41
2 Gengar SF 18
2 Dugtrio PL 24
2 Diglett PL 72
2 Relicanth SV 79
1 Azelf LA 19
2 Claydol GE 15
2 Baltoy GE 60
2 Gastly AR 36
1 Uxie LA 43
1 Gengar LV.X AR 97

QTY NAME
3 Roseanne's Research
4 Bebe's Search
1 Broken Time-Space
1 Miasma Valley
2 Rare Candy
2 Expert Belt
1 Cyrus's Initiative
1 Looker's Investigation
1 Switch
1 Super Scoop Up
2 Poke Ball
1 Luxury Ball
1 Dual Ball
1 Pokemon Collector
1 Pokemon Circulator
QTY NAME BASIC SPECIAL
9 Psychic Energy √

The basic strategy is to get crobat prime's severe poision and force them to retreat. While they retreat dugtrios poke-power makes the defending pokemon take 20 damage, 40 if I can get both out. Then get Gengar to snipe the pokemon that has retreated. Then free retreat gengar and start the cycle over. Relicanth is there for things such as Unown G.Try to use things like Looker's and such to discard poketurns/switch/ warp point. Get gengar LV. X to try to stall against things like Luxchomp

Last edited:

blaZofgold