• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

My Poké-Sculptures

Unicorn

Neigh.
My Poké-Sculptures

Hello fellow Pokemon fans! I'm a art student and a total nerd, so what do I spend my free time doing? MAKING POKEMON OUT OF SCULPEY CLAY!

Yeah, that's right. And I figured I'd share them with you. There are a quite a few so I'm not going to post them all at once. I'll give them to you two at a time, which should make it interesting (or you can spoil it for yourself and go to my dA page where they are all present).

First up, AMPHAROS:

Ampharos_Figure_by_MyTriforce.jpg

and Secondly, DELIBIRD:

Delibird_Figure_by_MyTriforce.jpg

Enjoy! I'll be back in a week to give you the next two!

EzzPeon

just a passerby
That's awesome! They really look like Ampharos and Delibird, I tried doing something like this with polymer clay a while ago, but this looks way better.

Keep up the good work :D

Unicorn

Neigh.
I'm back again! Here to give you two more sculptures!

TEDIURSA:

Teddiursa_Figure_by_MyTriforce.jpg

and SANDSHREW!

Sandshrew_Figure_by_MyTriforce.jpg

Yaaaaay!

And thanks for the lovely compliments, guys. I appreciate it. =P

incorporeal05

Wow, those are wicked! I'd like to see you do one of Kingler. That'd be pretty awesome.

Good job, though! I could never do something that talented!