• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

My white team

Liamb2324

Here is my first ever white or my level 100 pokemon for wifi battles. Im new to all this so help really wanted dont no much about battling or what helps n what doesnt so all help and advice wanted.

Zebstrike, motordrive, adamant
Discharge
Thunderbolt
Flame charge
Stomp
Ivs- 31/31/31/31/31/31
Evs- 16/28/0/4/0/32

Metagross, clear body, serious
Phychic
Reflect
Hammer arm
Meteor mash
31/31/31/31/31/02
0/100/100/0/100/100

Dragonite, inner focus, adamant
Surf
Icebeam
Thunderbolt
Dragon rush
27/27/27/29/0/23
16/100/100/0/100/100

Venusaur, overgrow, serious
Synthesis
Growth
Sludge bomb
Earthquake
31/31/31/31/31/31
16/100/100/4/100/100

Archeops defeatist jolly
Shadow claw
Stone edge
U-turn
Earthquake
31/31/31/31/31/31
6/252/0/0/0/252

Blastoise torrent quiet
Drivk break
Iron defence
Surf
Earthquake
31/31/31/31/31/31
13/100/100/2/0/100

Emboar blaze brave
Earthquake
Poison jab
Flamethrower
Wild charge
31/31/31/31/31/0
8/100/100/2/0/100

Charizard blaze hasty
Earthquake
Flamethrower
Heatwave
Wingattack
31/31/31/31/31/31
6/11/0/3/0/30

varanus_komodoensis

they call me Varanus
Here is my first ever white or my level 100 pokemon for wifi battles. Im new to all this so help really wanted dont no much about battling or what helps n what doesnt so all help and advice wanted.