• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

New one here.

Sietse23

*Brainfarts*
Hello, I'm Sietse23 and I'm new in making sprites/fusions.
http://i42.*******.com/kapkzl.jpghttp://i42.*******.com/118145i.jpghttp://oi42.*******.com/25arm8g.jpg
Saved as PNG, I will use that next times
http://i44.*******.com/2rfymv5.png---After the ash man's advice--->
iaza17959021546800.png
iaza17959016509400.png
iaza17959086418200.png
iaza17959029713400.png
iaza17959084283800.png
iaza17959068644300.png
iaza17959099923000.png
iaza17959026804800.png
iaza17959054087500.png
iaza17959081232200.png
iaza17959087601400.png
/
iaza17959010728400.png
iaza17959022522400.png
iaza17959035798400.png
iaza17959055999100.png

More will come soon.

C+C is appreciated.

Last edited:

Bert

Untitled
Hmm, I'm sorry, but it's not good, even for a beginner. I think you should start with the basics for now, and make a few recolors before attempting this again.

The biggest problem I have with it is that you ruined the outline. I don't know how you did it, or why, but the outline shouldn't be anything more than 1 pixel wide (some exceptions put aside). Secondly, the coloring. Part of the tail is green, as well as one tiny part of the bely and a thumb in its left hand. Again, I don't know why you would do that.