• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

No [Team] work, play time!

Leyniar

Not much to say, I have some Favs Pokemon I have never used before and I will like to see them in action. I want to make this team special, like, be creative with it (if it's possible).

Here is what came to my mind...

--------------------

038-m.png

Ninetales @
wisdom-glasses.png
(Wise Glasses)
Flash Fire | Timid Nature
~ Energy Ball
~ Nasty Plot
~ Hypnosis
~ Flamethrower

369-m.png

Relicanth @
focus-lens.png
(Zoom Lens)
Rock Head | Adamant Nature
252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 Def
~ Head Smash
~ Aqua Tail
~ Earthquake
~ Yawn

335-m.png

Zangoose @
life-orb.png
(Life Orb)
Immunity | Jolly Nature
4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
~ Return
~ Swords Dance
~ Shadow Claw
~ Close Combat

492-l.png
492.png

Shaymin @
Bag_Leftovers_Sprite.png
(Leftovers)
Natural Cure | Timid Nature
~ Air Slash
~ Seed Flare
~ Leech Seed
~ Earth Power

--------------------

Like I said, I want to end up with something creative in terms of diversity. Which means that I will only change one of these Pokemon if its extremely [2X] necessary. Also, I didn't put EVs because this is an In-Game team but, any distribution that might be necessary and that I wasn't aware of, is appreciated.

Thanks for the rates beforehand.

Last edited:

The Mighty Wurmple