• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Phase Two: Hyper Offense

Utopian

faults & feats
Phase Two: Hyper Offense
196.gif
149.gif
448.gif
473.gif
286.gif
121.gif

Introduction
Hey guys. If I had to pick a play style that I hated with a passion, it would have to be Hyper Offense. Every since i started playing this stupid game in gen4, hyper offense was a style that I found very hard to play and master. The transition to b/w didn't make my chances of playing HO any better. I still hated HO in gen5. Even with the new additions of Deo-D and Espeon, HO wasn't my style. And here, in gen5.2, where the ladder is full of rain (which happens to be my best weather), I have decided to go the opposite direction and create this Hyper Offense team. Enjoy.

Team Building Process
149.gif
448.gif

I didnt' build this team with the intention of making it a hyper offense team. I know its weird right. But i wanted to use the very so deadly combo of Dragonite and Lucario. The offensive synergy between these two and their shear power to destroy teams is amazing.

473.gif

I saw tha a lot of dragons got so much stronger with the new addition of move tutors. So I looked for my right hand mon Mamoswine. He compliments dragons as well so thats another plus.

121.gif