• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Platinum Planning

Jellyfisher

Sexiest man alive
Umm this is what I'm thinking-
Torterra
-Earthquake
-Rock Slide
-???
-???
-Bite
-???
-Recover
-Ice Beam
-Thunderpunch
-Ice Punch
-Double-Edge
-????

((JAWS))

Johto Boy
Umbreon put in a Rest or Curse. I'm not good with this one but hes supposed to be a tanker so maybe Rest and Sleep Talk. Heres a good moveset

Umbreon
-Confuse Ray
-Protect/Pay-Back
-Rest
-Sleep Talk

For Toterra
-Earthquake
-Stealth Rock
-Rock Slide
-Synthesis/Solar Beam
OR
Heres an amazing set up you want for Toterra
-Toxic
-Leech Seed
-Protect
-Rock Slide
This set we set up a Toxic and Leech Seed. So you Poison the Foe, then the next turn you can protect, then Leech Seed the Foes Pokemon, Next Turn Protect. This is a continuous pattern of annoyance. Plus for the hit you took when you planted a leech seed on the foe you gain back AND your foe gets poisoned in the process. TWO times the damage. Then you can just annoy him with your STAB Rock Slide. Then Protect. And on and on... Plus Rock Slide kills those nasty fire types...

Sudowoodo needs a rock move, Stone Edge... Obviously...

((JAWS))

Johto Boy