• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

pleae rate!

Status
Not open for further replies.

flameswy

Lord of Light
im new to wrighting, and didnt want to post my whole story. im just posting my newest chapter, to see how the people of serebii rate it. i realy hope this is the right place to do this, or i can just see the mods swooping down upon me. :p

so.... this is chap 21, tell me what you think.
ps. none of my other chapeters are this short, but i like this one a lot. :)

Chapter 21