• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Please Rate My LC Team!

Chidzz

So, I'm new to competitive battling and I want to see if this team is any good. I'm playing on Showdown if it helps. This might be a bit dodgy but as I said, i'm new and I'm waiting on better moves from PokéBank. BTW, I'm really bad at the descriptions, so please excuse those.

First Look:
436bronzor.png
597.png
077ponyta.png
353shuppet.png
341corphish.png
198murkrow.png

436bronzor.png

Bronzor @Wise Glasses
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 36 Def | 244 SpA | 228 SpD
Nature: Bold (+Def, -Atk)
-Toxic
-Flash Cannon
-HP Ice (TBR by Stealth Rocks)
-Psychic

This Bronzor is my main lead with a nice special set. It has Toxic to get that nice hax in the beginning as well as lots of damage since it can't hit that hard. Psychic and Flash cannon are the great STAB moves. HP Ice is for coverage but is to be replaced with Stealth Rocks when PokéBank is available, thus making it the better lead.

597.png

Ferroseed @Eviolite
Ability: iron Barbs
EVs: 92 Atk | 188 Def | 228 SpD
Nature: Impish (+Def, -SpA)
-Thunder Wave
-Leech Seed
-Spikes
-Seed Bomb