• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Poké Punch-Out!! (Rated PG)

Hilijix

Back in Blue
Poké Punch-Out!! (Rated PG)

Salutations, Serebians, I am Hilijix. Whether you know me or not, this is my first try at a Fan Fic- a detailed reenactment of Punch-Out with Pokemon. It's sort of a crossover and sort-of not.

Not only is it a reenactment of Punch-Out, it also contains ideas, plots, scenes and characters not found anywhere in Punch-Out. It may seem simple near the beginning, but in the later chapters, there'll be a lot of new things to keep track of!

To clear some things out ahead of time, a few things in my story may not be completely logical in the games. An example would be that in this universe, when two Pokemon breed, their offspring could be either the mother or father's species. Another would be that genderless Pokemon have actual genders, and can breed.

Chapters will be updated on weekends. Just which weekend is a mystery. Anyhow, enjoy!

Grav
ESPNfanatic35

Part 1: Contender
Prologue: The CPFA
Chapter 1: Glass Furret
Chapter 2: The RU Locker Room
Chapter 3: Boom Electabuzz
Chapter 4: Dewott V.S. Chansey
Chapter 5: Roselia Quick
Chapter 6: The CPFA Gym
Chapter 7: Queen Chansey
Chapter 8: Beginning of the Bike
Chapter 9: The UU Locker Room
Chapter 10: Piston Dewott
Chapter 11: Dewott at Dawn
Chapter 12: Spy Toxicroak
Chapter 13: UU Champ Revealed?