• We're currently experiencing a minor issue with our email system preventing emails for new registrations and verifications going out. We're currently working to fix this
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Pokemon in Australia

Status
Not open for further replies.

Atreyu

Well-Known Member

OshyHikari

c l a r i t y
Another Toasted TV lineup change starting from August 8:

6.00 - Gormiti
6.30 - Eon Kid
7.00 - Pokemon DP: Sinnoh League Victors
7.30 - Dinosaur King
8.00 - Penguins Of Madagascar
8.30 - Huntik
 

OshyHikari

c l a r i t y
New Toasted TV lineup starting August 15:

6.00 - Gormiti
6.30 - Hero: 108
7.00 - Pokemon DP: Sinnoh League Victors
7.30 - Dinosaur King
8.00 - Penguins of Madgascar
8.30 - Pokemon DP: Battle Dimension

Yeah, Pokemon twice a day now!
 

(P.O.K.E.M.O.N)

AshXSerena = Canon
New Toasted TV lineup starting August 15:

6.00 - Gormiti
6.30 - Hero: 108
7.00 - Pokemon DP: Sinnoh League Victors
7.30 - Dinosaur King
8.00 - Penguins of Madgascar
8.30 - Pokemon DP: Battle Dimension

Yeah, Pokemon twice a day now!
YES!!! 2 pokemon slots!! Pokemon must be doing really good ratings wise, it's the only show eleven consistantly shows and now it's got 2 showings!! YAY
 

OshyHikari

c l a r i t y
Pokemon DP Battle Dimension episodes returning August 15 at 8.30am Sunday-Friday:

Wed Aug 15 - Tears For Fears!
Thurs Aug 16 - Once There Were Greenfields
Fri Aug 17 - Throwing The Track Switch
Sun Aug 19 - The Keystone Pops!
Mon Aug 20 - Bibarel Gnaws Best!
Tues Aug 21 - Nosing 'Round The Mountain!
Wed Aug 22 - Luxray Vision!
Thurs Aug 23 - Journey To The Unown!
Fri Aug 24 - Team Shocker!
Sun Aug 26 - Tanks For The Memories!
Mon Aug 27 - Hot Springing A Leak!
Tues Aug 28 - Riding The Winds Of Change!
Wed Aug 29 - Sleight Of Sand!
Thurs Aug 30 - Lost Leader Strategy!
Fri Aug 31 - Crossing The Battle Line!
Sun Sept 2 - A Triple Fighting Chance!
Mon Sept 3 - Enter Galactic!
Tues Sept 4 - The Bells Are Singing!
Wed Sept 5 - Pokemon Ranger And The Kidnapped Riolu! Part 1
Thurs Sept 6 - Pokemon Ranger And The Kidnapped Riolu! Part 2
Fri Sept 7 - Crossing Paths
Sun Sept 9 - Pika And Goliath!
Mon Sept 10 - Our Cup Runneth Over!
Tues Sept 11 - A Full Course Tag Battle!
Wed Sept 12 - Staging A Heroes' Welcome!
Thurs Sept 13 - Pruning A Passel Of Pals!
Fri Sept 14 - Strategy With A Smile!
Sun Sept 16 - The Thief That Keeps On Thieving!
Mon Sept 17 - Chim-Charred!
Tues Sept 18 - Cream Of The Croagunk Crop!
Wed Sept 19 - A Crasher Course In Power!
Thurs Sept 20 - Hungry For The Good Life!
Fri Sept 21 - Fighting Fear With Fear!
Sun Sept 23 - Arriving In Style!
Mon Sept 24 - The Psyduck Stops Here!
Tues Sept 25 - Camping It Up!
Wed Sept 26 - Up Close And Personable!
Thurs Sept 27 - Ghoul Daze!
Fri Sept 28 - One Team, Two Team, Red Team, Blue Team!
Sun Sept 30 - A Lean Mean Team Rocket Machine!
Mon Oct 1 - Playing The Leveling Field!
Tues Oct 2 - Doc Brock!
Wed Oct 3 - Battling The Generation Gap!
Thurs Oct 4 - Losing Its Lustrous!
Fri Oct 5 - Double Team Turnover!
Sun Oct 7 - If The Scarf Fits, Wear It!
Mon Oct 8 - A Trainer And Child Reunion!
Tues Oct 9 - Aiding The Enemy!
Wed Oct 10 - Barry's Busting Out All Over!
Thurs Oct 11 - Shield With A Twist!
Fri Oct 12 - Jumping Rocket Ship!
Sun Oct 14 - Sleepless In Pre-Battle!

FYI October 1 is my birthday
 

Helen

Member
I'm also really interested in the 9th season cos I only managed to watch half of it and really enjoyed it. I haven't seen almost all of the 10th season either so I can't wait for that too.
 

OshyHikari

c l a r i t y
I noticed that today's episode was Dawn of a Royal Day!. Maybe in this case the episodes air out of order, like the US did in order to have the Ranger episode air closer to its release date.
 

kuzronk

1 Reputation Comment
I'm also really interested in the 9th season cos I only managed to watch half of it and really enjoyed it. I haven't seen almost all of the 10th season either so I can't wait for that too.
They wouldn't repeat season 9
I noticed that today's episode was Dawn of a Royal Day!. Maybe in this case the episodes air out of order, like the US did in order to have the Ranger episode air closer to its release date.
Yeah most likely
 
It's probably not going to be on many people's shopping lists - but the Hoenn box has been confirmed for October 10th.

http://www.beyondhomeentertainment.com.au/index.php?option=com_jmovies&Itemid=9&task=detail&id=3446
I am an American, but I love those sets! It will make a fine addition to my collection ^_^

A few months back, I emailed Magna Pacific, asking them if they were continuing that series of boxsets after the Johto one. Of course, they said yes, telling me that the Hoenn one would probably be released in October (which, of course, was correct), but then they also said that a Sinnoh one would probably be released in November. They didn't specify a year, so it is probably November 2013, but I have no idea.
 

Thingamajig

Well-Known Member
Well considering the Kanto (and OI) box came out in September 2011, and the Johto box followed in November/December (either November 30 or December 1 depending on the store) - the Sinnoh box coming out around the same time as the Johto one did wouldn't be too surprising.

Although it's difficult to ever trust Magna/Beyond to be reliable or consistent about anything. We went a whole 6 months not knowing if they were even going to bother continuing with the Pokedex Books.
 

(P.O.K.E.M.O.N)

AshXSerena = Canon
Pokemon Black and White repeats are on 7am everymorning on eleven :)

Here's the Tv guide right now for toasted tv
6:00am - Victorious
6:30am - Hero 108
7:00am - Pokemon Black and White
7:30am - Dinosaur King
8:00am - Penguins of madigascar
8:30am - Pokemon DP Battle Dimension
 

Thingamajig

Well-Known Member
The Victini Blu-ray has a trailer for Rival Destinies. I guess the clips being in HD is mildly interesting. Doesn't give a start date or anything, though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top