• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Crossing Legends

Ivory/Mercury

Point Up
Greetings all! I've been a long time lurker of stories and was finally inspired to write one of my own. I've never tried something long form like this before so I hope to try my best and get great critiques and feedback from this great site of readers. I plan to update this story once a week on Thursdays. All feedback is welcomed and appreciated. Once I dig deeper into the formatting here I'll be sure to edit this post with better navigation for future chapters. Until then, enjoy the first chapter~

========================================================================
PMD: Crossing Legends
========================================================================​
[1 :: The Magmortar]