• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Face The Primal. Rated Pg

madisoncm

Bronzong hugs!
Well, I'm a very bad fanfic writer, but I guess I'll give it a shot. Like I said in the title, its rated Pg.

[Prologue]

A door creaked open, but no light entered the room. Footsteps made the dust on the floor rise a few feet off the floor in clouds, cause six pokemon to cough. A large stomping noise caused the room to shake.

"Well Sableye, do you have an excuse for being in her?" Asked Primal Dialga in a snarl. When the Sableye didn't move, he raised a giant foot and brought it down to the floor, braking the stone. "Answer me! What are you doing here?" He asked once again, in a feircer, louder snarl, then stomped his foot once more.

The Sableye jumped back in surprise, but bumped into something. "Lord Dusknoir!" They gasped and bowed. "We respect you with all out might!" They all got up and turned around, then pointed at Dialga. "He was being mean! He was snarling in our faces and now we got stupid Dialga slobber and spit all over us!" One Sableye growled, and threw a spitball at Dialga.

Dialga roared with true anger, and offence. He stomped his feet causing small earthquakes. His eyes suddenly glowed the evil red color, then orange and blue pulses came from his mouth and hit the Sableye, causing them to fly back into the wall.