• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

PokemonRoss's Banner Bazaar!

PokemonRoss

Graphic Artist@17 :)
Hi and welcome to PokemonRoss's Banner Bazaar! :D

I am: currently not accpeting requests!!
DO NOT BOTHER POSTING

Current Projects:
-Satori's Banner

I'm an aspiring graphic design student with some basic skills in photoshop, so i figured i'd help you guys out using my skills to make some nifty little banners :)

Once I Have a banner made I will PM YOU, so don't spam the thread asking where it is and can you please allow at least one day for me to complete it, (though it may be quicker than this depending on complexity).

Rules

-Banners must be within regulation with Serebii Forum's signature sizing rules.
-You must Use the Form provided when asking for a banner
-I'm only one person so i can't be making like a gazzillion banner's at once, so if you see that I have a current project (Displayed above) then please refraine from posting until that slot is empty.
-Continual asking for a banner whilst i am currently working on a project will result in a strike
-Continual stupid requests will result in a strike
-Spamming will result in a strike
-3 strikes and YOOOOOUUUUR OUT. or just banned from my shop.
-All other Serebii Forum Rules also apply!​

Examples of my Work:

BannerForReeper-3.png

MyBanner-Reunicluscopy-1.png

BannerforDucksGoMooFulcopy.png