• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Rainbow Island Saga (Advanceshipping and Questshipping, PG)

Shadow Ichigo

Left On A Journey
Hey what's up you guys! this is my first time posting my story in this thread.
I hope you like it!

Just to let you know that there will be side stories and some other shipping moments in my story.

Chapter 1: Until we meet again

A Yoshi/Dani and Ash/May story

After Yoshi finished the Hoenn league and battled Ash and defeated the former Pokemon champion Steven, Yoshi started to miss Dani in the Johto region. She was Yoshi’s first

friend and first crush. He missed her so much that Yoshi went back to his hometown

New Bark Town. Before Yoshi was about to leave, he went to say goodbye to Ash

and his friends. “That was a great pokemon battle we had Ash” said Yoshi. “Your pokemon got stronger since the last time I battle you” said Yoshi. “You and your pokemon got stronger too” said Ash. “I hope we meet again someday” Ash said.

“You too Ash” said Yoshi. May came over and gave Yoshi a good bye hug and said,

“If we ever meet again, can you show me to make really good combos for pokemon contest?” May said. “Sure I’ll show the best fire combos for your conbusken” said Yoshi.