• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Rate My OU Rain Dance Team!

AB2

cake cake cake cake
Hey All, I am pretty new to competitive battling and I decided to make an RMT after this team got some success. Obviously this team is a hyper-offensice rain team and consits of mostly sweepers. So here it is, rate my rain dance team!

Uxie@Choice Scarf
Trait: Levitate
Nature: Bold
252Hp/106Def/152Spe
~Trick
~Rain Dance
~Stealth Rock
~Memento

Basically to get the rain going at the beginning of the battle. Trick a choice scarf to the opposing lead to cripple it for the rest of the match. Stealth rock as they switch and rain dance to get it going for my sweepers. Memento to get a free switch-in and force the opponent to switch or have them stay in and do pitiful damage with their attacks while I set up. The reason that Uxie is great is because he is so bulky and can take hits, plus he is almost guaranteed to set up rain and stealth rocks every time.

Kingdra@Life Orb
Trait: Swift Swim
Nature: Naughty
252Hp/240SpA/18Spe
~Rain Dance
~Waterfall
~Hydro Pump
~Draco Meteor