• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Rate My Team (New To Wi-fi Battles)

Shmiiii

Hello, I am new to wi-fi battles and i have made a team, wondering if you could rate it and help me out on anything that you seem could be changed that would help me out. So here i go ^_^

I dont have a leading pokemon yet, but im thinking Breloom.

Breloom (@Toxic Orb)
(Adamant | Poison Heal)
- Substitute
- Focus Punch
- Seed Bomb / Rockslide
- Leech Seed

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Im a bit confused on which Milotic to take. so i will put both set lists

Milotic (@Leftovers)
(Calm | Marvel Scale)
- Ice Beam
- Surf
- Rest or Recover
- Sleep Talk or Toxic

For Milotic i was thinking Rest and Sleep Talk cause of her Marvel Scale Ability

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eelketross (@Life Orb)
(Sassy | Levitate)
- Flamethrower
- Volt Charge
- Dragon Tail
- Grass Knot

I like this pokemon with levitate cause then its main weakness has gone with ground moves

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Volcarona (@ Air Balloon) <- Not to sure what item
(Timid | Flamebody)
- Bug Buzz
- Fiery Dance
- Hurricane
- Quiver Dance

Tyranitar (@ Leftovers)
(Brave | Sandstream)
- Dragon Dance
- Earthquake