• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

rather new at this

Status
Not open for further replies.

golduck#1

hey i am rather new at this. and since i am going to be competitive for know on i thouhgt i should ask for some advice. so far this is my team. feel free to suggest different pokemon if you want to. also adding different items would be cool. so far i got this

lucario@life orb
stead fast
adamant
252 att 252 spd
swords dance
aura sphere/close combat
extreme speed
dragon pulse/eq

now this is my p sweeper. i feel tlike this would be a good start. i dont no about putting him first or not. also i i am thinking about changing dragon pulse but dont no what for

sceptile left overs/umbreon @?
timid/calm
overgrow/synchronize
200 sp att,52 spdef, 252 spd/252 sp def, 100 spd, 52 def
substitue/toxic
leech seed/ mean look
toxic/baton pass
leaf blade or dragon pulse/moon light

sceptile= now sceptile is one of my chosen stallers. i will put on the sub then leech seed if i still have the sub. now if i still soem how have the sub i will use toxic. infact i will use that any ways. then i am thinking of using a leaf blade for stab. or using another stalling move