• Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

RMT Ryohei's X

Ryohei

Shiny Hunter
I'm still new to online battles, so please help! This is the team that I decided after experimenting with many of my pokemon.

Note:

- EV : They are all not EV trained. I still need EV reducing berries or something to make their EVs all zero since they are pretty messed up now (thats how it works right?). Im also new to EV Training so please help.
- Items :please also help me choose the items for them to hold, since I suck.
- Strategy : Also please help me choose the strategy by using these pokemon. I mainly (but not limited to) use this team in Triple Battles so any help on strategy mainly in triple battles are appreciated

Feel free to suggest replacing my pokemon with other. FYI I did consider :
-Medicham replacing Gallade
-Alakazam replacing Gengar
-Mega Ampharos replacing Mega Manectric
-Tyranitar replacing Aggron
-Gyarados replacing Milotic
-Dragonite replacing Venusaur
But i decided the following are the best. I might be wrong

~~~~~~~~~~

;003; Venusaur @Oran Berry
Adamant, Overgrow
EVs: (if any)
-Earthquake
-Petal Blizzard
-Toxic
-Synthesis

as tank/support/physical sweeper?

To make opponents poisoned. I'm also thinking of changing Petal Blizzard with other move, since it cal hurt its friends too, but idk any. suggestions?
change item?

~~~~~~~~~~

;350; Milotic @Leftovers
Bold, Marvel Scale
-Dragon Tail
-Recover
-Scald
-Ice Beam

As Tank/special wall?

Bulky.

~~~~~~~~~~

;310; Mega Manectric @Manectite
Timid, Lightning Rod
-Thunderbolt
-Flamethrower
-Light Screen
-Protect

As special sweeper/support?

I think it needs mega stone the most, since it becomes really fast after mega evolving and I like it.
~~~~~~~~~~

;475; Gallade @Choice Band
Adamant, Justified
-Psycho Cut
-Night Slash
-Close Combat
-Sword Dance

As Physical sweeper?