• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Salamence vs. Gaburaisu

Salamence vs. Gaburaisu

• Salamence

Votes: 45 41.7%
  • Gaburaisu

Votes: 63 58.3%

• Total voters

Shiny Venusaur

Internet Relic
whats Gaburaisu again? im not good with the japenese names

Keegan™

Here's a picture:

dpmfa445.png
:D

CharizardMaster

Belgian Waffles!!!
Salamence cause its stronger.

Saur

i like both but gabraisus more

theprp29

Well Salamance is actuall weaker, based on stats, in almost every category. Gaburaisu has higher hp, defense, sp. defense, and speed.
The only difference is that Salamance has a better attack and special attack.

But in a head to head battle Gaburaisu would win since neither knows an ice attack, which is almost an instance k.o for both of them. So with both using dragon claw, which is both Pokemon best move, and with Gaburaisu being faster and be better equiped to surive Salamances attacks. Gaburaisu would win with 2 claw attacks.

Last edited:

Rakurai

I don't like either of them that much, but I go with Gaburaisu, simply for the fact that he's a land shark.

Kairyu

Throwing some d's