1. We have moved to a new forum system. All your posts and data should have transferred over. Welcome, to the new Serebii Forums. Details here
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
    Dismiss Notice
  3. If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
    Dismiss Notice

So... this Revoke Fusion card...

Discussion in 'Alternate TCG Discussion' started by Dreamcoat, Mar 7, 2008.

  1. Dreamcoat

    Dreamcoat Well-Known Member

    It's got me thinking. Does the wording mean that I'd be able to summon almost any Machine monster if I send Chimeratech Overdragon to the Graveyard, and almost any Fiend or Rock monster should I send Evil Hero Dark Gaia?

    Thanks in advance for the help.
     
  2. Ruling on Revoke Fusion
     
  3. Dreamcoat

    Dreamcoat Well-Known Member

    Ah, I see.

    Thank you very much.
     
  4. UltimateNagash

    UltimateNagash I am a glow worm...

    Still sucks though
     

Share This Page