• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Solgeleo GX deck!!! much awesome. such clunky. very powerful.

Corgimaster

Hello! ;330; I am new to Serebii, and would like some help with my deck.
it is a Solgeleo-based deck, and it is currently really clunky. Here is my current decklist: ;229;

2x Solgeleo GX
2x Cosmoem
3x Cosmog
2x Magernea EX
2x Skarmory
2x Genesect EX
2x Shaymin EX

1x Lysadre
2x Professor Kukui
2x Lille
4x Ultra Ball
4x Trainer’s Mail
4x Professor Sycamore
4x VS Seeker
4x Energy Retrieval
1x Town Map
3x Energy Search

10x Metal Energy
2x Shield Energy
4x Double Colorless Energy

Corgimaster

Should I replace Genesect EX with Aggron EX or Steelix EX?
I probably should put some Pokémon Center Lady, or Devolution spray, maybe a Rare Candy? Just sayin'.
-Corgimaster

Last edited:

Team Volt Grunt

Pokémon Collector
My friend and I used to run a metal deck featuring Dialga EX, Keldeo EX and Bronzong with Float Stone and Muscle Band being necessary tools.