1. We have moved to a new forum system. All your posts and data should have transferred over. Welcome, to the new Serebii Forums. Details here
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
    Dismiss Notice
  3. If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders
    Dismiss Notice

Sppf 2012 award winners - Special thanks to Valoo. for collecting the data

Discussion in 'Miscellaneous Discussion' started by Kreis, Dec 22, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kreis

    Kreis Still Dirrty

    Congrats, you lot. These are the winners for the 2012 sppf awards:​


    1. Best newbie: FrozenPheonix96 | Shazdar
    2. Nicest member: Darato
    3. Most helpful member: Darato
    4. Most likely to become a mod: BCVM22
    5. Most missed member: Rayquaza is Green
    6. Most Knowledgeable member: BCVM22
    7. Best debater: eBay Huckster [correction]
    8. Funniest member: The Meddler
    9. Most sarcastic: Bullkid
    10. Most random: Shazdar
    11. Most active: your boss
    12. Member with the highest vocabulary: Kirby
    13. Best artist: Eeveelover284
    14. Best fic writer: RealRaymon
    15. Best sig of the year: PopPrincessLyra
    16. Best sppf club of the year (goes to owner): Lyra/Kotone Club V4 (PopPrincessLyra)
    17. Best sppf game of the year (goes to TC): The Pokemon Royal Rumble (Endoplasmic Reticulum)
    18. Best topic of the year: General Chat Thread
    19. Best new mod of 2012: Kreis
    20. Mod of the year: Profesco

    -Unofficial category winners:
    21. Best eyes: Cipher
    22: most beautiful, ugliest, tallest, shortest, most hirsute, and most clean shaven: GrizzlyB

    Very disappointing results. Until next time!
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page