• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Sprites by a duck

Duck Fella

Little Ninja
Hello there. I'm rather new to Scratch sprites, but i've been making things like fusions for about a month or so.

So, here are my first two scratch sprites. Opinions?

Dino_and_Man7570755373-iaza.gif

Chubby5520193569-iaza.gif

Mumu5227573646-iaza.gif

mumu_evo4626210287-iaza.gif

Rawr1288286456-iaza.gif

Last edited:

ebilly99

Americanreigon champ
i like them :)

-Raiga-

They are both pretty simple, and the first one is fairly large given it has no real detail in it. However this shows you have a pretty good understanding of what to do.

Few things that need a little help though-

-Don't just shade things left to right without any though, thats how paper is shaded. You did shape all of the parts of light well, however the highlights kind of just throw everything off due to their position.

-You use way too much black, try using the darkest version of the color you using for light parts of the outline.

-Lastly some of the lines are fairly straight, but honestly the more you scratch and learn from existing sprites the more that goes away.

Good job, post some more if you have the chance.

Duck Fella

Little Ninja