• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Swampy Glacier Deck

Tarro57

RNGer, haters hate.
I would like to note very quickly that this might not be very good as this is my first real deck and I have no experience. This deck deals with water so I'll just get started.

Pokemon (20):
Feraligatr Prime 2-1-2
Blastoise 2-1-2
Cleffa 2
Kyurem 3

Trainers (26):

Items (13):
Eviolite x3
Junk Arm x3
Switch x2
Rare Candy x3
Pokemon Communication x4

Supporters (12):
Flower Shop Lady
Fisherman
Professor Elm's Training Method
Twins x3
Professor Oak x4
Pokemon Collector x4

Stadiums (1):
Burned Tower

Energy (14):
Water Energy x8
Rescue Energy x2
Double Colorless Energy x4

Please post what you think I should change, I know it isn't the best I could have done but it's my first. All comments are appreciated. :)

Last edited:

Twilightphoenix

Elite Trainer
dont you need totodial, crocaknaw, ducklet, and tentacool? im not very familiar with some of the trainer cards that your useing but im fairly certain that they at least require you to have the preevolution form.

Last edited:

Tarro57

RNGer, haters hate.
dont you need totodial, crocaknaw, ducklet, and tentacool? im not very familiar with some of the trainer cards that your useing but im fairly certain that they at least require you to have the preevolution form.