• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

Swim Good (Pokeshipping)

pokesimmo

Hello there! :)
I'm new to all this, but I thought it was about time to post a fanfic I've been thinking of writing for a while now! So hopefully you'll enjoy it! I apologise now if it isn't up to standard.

The first chapter is PG (it may change further into story, don't know where exactly it's going yet)

*Don't own Pokemon, but I do own this story*

Chapter 1 - On the Gym Front (part 1):

‘I choose you!’ a young trainer called as he threw a red and white sphere into the air. The young trainer, Sam, was not much older than eleven. He stood in the trainer’s box outside the battle arena, which was an enormous pool. He wore a baggy red t-shirt and dark blue board shorts that fell past his knees. His medium, dark brown hair was wet with sweat, but not because he was exhausted from battle, it was because he was nervous. Even though it was his second gym battle, this particular Gym Leader was showing no mercy, he now had one Pokémon left, while she had two.