• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

The Arceus Delusion

Corroded Arceus

Shiny Hunter
Ok, first of all, this comic is not supposed to be a magical work of art. I'm no artist at all. It's just supposed to be stupid little jokes and stuff. Before everyone screams "NO BACKGROUND IT OFFICIALLY SUCKS", keep in mind I am not going for a well drawn comic. So please comment on the actual content rather than this, for example, comment on the jokes (if you think they are funny or not) or stuff you want to see next.

Second of all, this comic is occasionally going to push the boundaries a bit. If you are offended easily, I do not suggest you read this comic.

Here's one to start you off:

Arceuscomic.png

These are just my thoughts about what a religious debate would be like in the Pokemon world ;)

Not all of them are going to be about religion, I just liked the sound of the name "The Arceus Delusion".

cyndaquil2479

Shiny Trainer
It's quite nice actually. It's original and funny too. Although, it's quite small can you enlarge it a little?

Lorde

Let's go to the beach, each.