• Hi all. We have had reports of member's signatures being edited to include malicious content. You can rest assured this wasn't done by staff and we can find no indication that the forums themselves have been compromised.

However, remember to keep your passwords secure. If you use similar logins on multiple sites, people and even bots may be able to access your account.

We always recommend using unique passwords and enable two-factor authentication if possible. Make sure you are secure.
  • Be sure to join the discussion on our discord at: Discord.gg/serebii
  • If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders

The Aruseus Chronicles

cecil 090

chaos of the night
* This is my first attempt at a Fan Fic so be kind please, now then lets begin.*

Prolouge

In the world of pokemon their lies a secret, only to be known by an elite few, this is the secret of Aruseus. In the ancient times Aruseus was worshipped as a great and powerful God who sent down the gifts of pokemon and man down onto the planet. Ever since then man has tried to both claim and protect the secret location of Aruseus, a secret that has been hidden to this very day...

A phone began to ring as a shadowy figure reached to answer it, as a strong voice belowed from the phone, "Sir We have retrieved the artifact just as you commanded", "very good now bring it to me like the others" the dark figure replied as he hung up the phone.

The man walked down a flight of stairs and arrived at an enormous lab, he walked towards 3 containment pods, each housed a small pokemon, one blue one yellow, and one pink. He glanced upwards at the wall above the pods and like in a trace just stood their gazing at the five different colored tiles encased on the wall, "soon" he mumbled, "soon i will have them all, and the pathway of light will be unlocked, and with it Aruseus!"

Chapter 1- The quest begins